Museum London is governed by a Board of Directors elected from the general membership along with appointments from various stakeholder groups including the City of London, the London Public Library, and the Canadian Artists' Representation organization. It meets ten times a year.

Museum London Operating Board of Directors

Debra Majer, CHAIR
Anna Hendrikx, VICE-CHAIR
Paul van der Werf, PAST-CHAIR
Heather Carey , SECRETARY
Ryan Bennett , TREASURER
Ken Andrews
Tracy Dobbin
Titus Ferguson
Tristan Joseph
Ann Kirby
Virginia Ridley, City Councillor
Donna Vachon, London Public Library Representative
Robert van der Westen

Museum London Foundation Board of Directors

The Museum London Foundation was established in 2004 to raise and maintain funds to support Museum London.

Hakan Karatas
Wanda Latuszak
Linda Palmer
Jeff Sage
Lee Smithson

Management Team

Executive Director Brian Meehan

Brian Meehan is Executive Director and Chief Curator of Museum London in London, Ontario. Prior to this posting in 2000, he was Director of the Tom Thomson Memorial Art Gallery in Owen Sound, Ontario. Raised in Calgary, Alberta, Brian attended the Alberta College of Art before receiving Bachelor of Fine Arts degree from the Nova Scotia College of Art and Design. He also attended Concordia University in Montreal where he did postgraduate work in Communication Studies. Brian has been Chair of the Canadian Art Museum Directors Organization, the Ontario Association of Art Galleries, and the Pillar Non-Profit Network.

Senior Team
Cydna Mercer, Head of Administration
Melanie Townsend, Head of Exhibitions and Collections