Donate

Imagination Station

Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Cost: Free

Imagination Station is our drop-in program for adults and children that promotes self-directed communication, collaboration, and creativity. Studio monitors will provide you with a range of art-making activities including painting, drawing, and sculpture!

Upcoming Recurrences


  • Sunday, February 23, 2020
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, March 1, 2020
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, March 8, 2020
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, March 15, 2020
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, March 22, 2020
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, March 29, 2020
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, April 5, 2020
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, April 12, 2020
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, April 19, 2020
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, April 26, 2020
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


Related Events


Family Day at the Museum

Monday, February 17, 1:00 pm



Hours


Tuesday to Sunday:
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thursday:
12:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Closed Mondays


Calendar


February 2020
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
3
4
5
7
8
10
11
14
15
18
19
21
22
24
25
26
28

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter to receive information on upcoming exhibitions, programs and events.

Sign Up