Donate

Imagination Station

Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Cost: Free

Imagination Station is our drop-in program for adults and children that promotes self-directed communication, collaboration, and creativity. Studio monitors will provide you with a range of art-making activities including painting, drawing, and sculpture!

Upcoming Recurrences


  • Sunday, September 29, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, October 13, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, October 27, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, November 17, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, November 24, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, December 1, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


Related Events


Expo Explore: Sound

Wednesday, May 15, 3:00 pm


PA Day Camp: Paintings that Pop!

Friday, June 7, 8:30 am


Expo Explore: Ponds

Wednesday, June 19, 3:00 pm



Hours


Tuesday to Sunday:
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thursday:
12:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Closed Mondays


Calendar


September 2019
S M T W T F S
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
16
17
18
20
21
23
24
25
26
28
·
·
·
·
·

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter to receive information on upcoming exhibitions, programs and events.

Sign Up