Honorary Chairs
Dr. Ron and Susan Holliday

Alan Cohen 
Richard Ivey 
Lorraine Shuttleworth

Campaign Co-Chairs
Ken Andrews 
Patrick Mahon 
Judith Rodger

Campaign Cabinet
Judy Bryant 
Ian Dantzer 
Sam Hassan 
Wanda Latuszak 
Madeline Lennon 
Debra Majer
Linda Palmer
Paul van der Werf

Executive Director
Brian Meehan 
519-661-2500 Ext. 4241

Centre at the Forks at Museum London is a bold vision for the heart of the city – a centrepiece for who we were, who we are and who we strive to be.