Brian Meehan
Executive Director
bmeehan@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4241

Marilyn Campbell Davis
Campaign Director 
mcampbel@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4242 

Cydna Mercer
Head of Administration
cmercer@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4244

Melanie Townsend
Head of Curation
mtownsen@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4272

Ross Bell
Chief Preparator
rbell@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4231

Anita Bidinosti
Curator of Public Programs
abidinosti@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4261

Jordan Brennan 
Volunteer and Retail Services Coordinator
jbrennan@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4232

Janette Cousins Ewan
Art Registrar
jcewans@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4269

Cassandra Getty
Curator of Art
cgetty@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4227

Krista Hamlin
Curatorial Assistant, Exhibitions and Collections
khamlin@museumlondon.ca

Erin Hunt
Acting Curatorial Assistant, Programming and Engagement
ehunt@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4221

Amber Lloydlangston
Curator of Regional History
alloydla@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4275

Janice Lopes
A/R Accounting Assistant
jlopes@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4237

Steve Mavers
Curator of Education
smavers@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4266

Lisa Mc Dougall
Events Coordinator
limcdoug@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4265

Jamie Ryan
Acting A/P Accounting Clerk/Supporter Coordinator
jryan@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4235

Lucas Stenning
Lead Designer
lstenning@museumlondon.ca1
ext. 4262

Mardi Tiesma Stewart (on leave)
A/P Accounting Clerk/Supporter Coordinator 
mtiesma@museumlondon.ca

Matt Thomas
Marketing Coordinator
mthomas@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4246

Kevin Zacher
Historical Museums Registrar
kzacher@museumlondon.ca
ext. 4251