Donate

Imagination Station

Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00pm

Cost: Free

This drop-in program for adults and children will stimulate communication, collaboration and creativity. Visit one of our many exhibitions and then stop by for an afternoon of artmaking. Our staff monitors will provide guidance and introduce you to a wide range of art-making through painting, drawing, sculpture, print-making and more.

Upcoming Recurrences

  • Sunday, April 2, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, April 16, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, April 30, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, May 14, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, May 28, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, June 11, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, June 25, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, August 6, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm



Hours


Closed Monday
Tuesday - Sunday 12 to 5 pm 
Thursday 12 to 9 
Admission by donation.


Calendar


March 2017
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
1
4
6
7
10
11
14
15
17
18
20
21
22
24
25
27
28
29
·

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter to receive information on upcoming exhibitions, programs and events.

Sign Up