Donate

Imagination Station

Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00pm

Cost: Free

This drop-in program for adults and children will stimulate communication, collaboration and creativity. Visit one of our many exhibitions and then stop by for an afternoon of artmaking. Our staff monitors will provide guidance and introduce you to a wide range of art-making through painting, drawing, sculpture, print-making and more.

Upcoming Recurrences


  • Sunday, December 23, 2018
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, December 30, 2018
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, January 6, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, January 13, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, January 20, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, February 3, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, February 10, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, February 17, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, February 24, 2019
    1:00pm to 4:00pm



Hours


Holiday Schedule: We are closed on December 25, December 26, and January 1.

Tuesday to Sunday:
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thursday:
12:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Closed Mondays


Calendar


December 2018
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
3
4
5
7
10
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
·
·
·
·
·

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter to receive information on upcoming exhibitions, programs and events.

Sign Up