Donate

Imagination Station

Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00pm

Cost: Free

This drop-in program for adults and children will stimulate communication, collaboration and creativity. Visit one of our many exhibitions and then stop by for an afternoon of artmaking. Our staff monitors will provide guidance and introduce you to a wide range of art-making through painting, drawing, sculpture, print-making and more.

Upcoming Recurrences

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, December 3, 2017
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, December 17, 2017
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, December 31, 2017
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, January 14, 2018
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, January 28, 2018
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, February 11, 2018
    1:00pm to 4:00pm


  • Sunday, February 25, 2018
    1:00pm to 4:00pm



Hours


Tuesday to Sunday: 
12:00 noon to 5:00 pm 

Thursday: 
12:00 noon to 9:00 pm 

Closed Monday


Calendar


October 2017
S M T W T F S
2
3
4
6
7
9
10
13
14
17
18
20
21
23
24
25
30
31
·
·
·
·

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter to receive information on upcoming exhibitions, programs and events.

Sign Up