Donate

Imagination Station

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00pm

Cost: Free

This drop-in program for adults and children will stimulate communication, collaboration and creativity. Visit one of our many exhibitions and then stop by for an afternoon of artmaking. Our staff monitors will provide guidance and introduce you to a wide range of art-making through painting, drawing, sculpture, print-making and more.

Upcoming Recurrences

  • Sunday, May 7, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, May 21, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, June 4, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, July 2, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, July 30, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm


  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
    1:00pm 4:00pm



Hours


Closed:
Monday 
Friday, April 14 

Open:
Tuesday to Sunday: 12:00 noon to 5:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 noon to 9:00 pm 

Summer Hours:
Open at 11:00 am from May 23 to September 3



Calendar


April 2017
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
3
4
6
7
8
10
11
12
14
15
17
18
21
22
24
25
27
28
29
·
·
·
·
·
·

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter to receive information on upcoming exhibitions, programs and events.

Sign Up