Donate

Free Guided Tour

Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 2:00 pm to 3:00pm

Cost: Free

Meet a tour guide every Sunday for a free tour of our exhibitions. Ask questions and engage in discussion.


Upcoming Recurrences

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, October 8, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, October 15, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, October 22, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, October 29, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm



Hours


Summer Hours
(Until September 3 )
 

Tuesday to Sunday: 
11:00 am to 5:00 pm 

Thursday: 
11:00 am to 9:00 pm 

Closed Monday


Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter to receive information on upcoming exhibitions, programs and events.

Sign Up