Donate

Free Guided Tour

Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 2:00 pm to 3:00pm

Cost: Free

Meet a tour guide every Sunday for a free tour of our exhibitions. Ask questions and engage in discussion.


Upcoming Recurrences

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
    2:00pm to 3:00pm


  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    2:00pm to 3:00pm


  • Sunday, October 8, 2017
    2:00pm to 3:00pm


  • Sunday, October 15, 2017
    2:00pm to 3:00pm


  • Sunday, October 22, 2017
    2:00pm to 3:00pm


  • Sunday, October 29, 2017
    2:00pm to 3:00pm


  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    2:00pm to 3:00pm


  • Sunday, November 12, 2017
    2:00pm to 3:00pm


  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
    2:00pm to 3:00pm


  • Sunday, November 26, 2017
    2:00pm to 3:00pm



Hours


Tuesday to Sunday: 
12:00 noon to 5:00 pm 

Thursday: 
12:00 noon to 9:00 pm 

Closed Monday


Calendar


September 2017
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
5
6
8
9
11
12
15
18
19
20
22
23
25
26

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter to receive information on upcoming exhibitions, programs and events.

Sign Up