Donate

Free Guided Tour

Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 2:00 pm to 3:00pm

Cost: Free

Meet a tour guide every Sunday for a free tour of our exhibitions. Ask questions and engage in discussion.


Upcoming Recurrences

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, April 2, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, April 9, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, April 16, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, April 23, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, April 30, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, May 7, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, May 14, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, May 21, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm


  • Sunday, May 28, 2017
    2:00pm 3:00pm



Hours


Closed Monday
Tuesday - Sunday 12 to 5 pm 
Thursday 12 to 9 
Admission by donation.


Calendar


March 2017
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
1
4
6
7
10
11
14
15
17
18
20
21
22
24
25
27
28
29
·

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter to receive information on upcoming exhibitions, programs and events.

Sign Up